Member   Contact Information Organization/Agency
AnchorHouseInc AnchorHouseInc@comcast.net Anchor House
Judy Judy10_143@yahoo.com
Kim Allen kallen@uwgpc.org United Way
Lindsay Andrus lindsay.andrus@cancer.org American Cancer Society
Jeanne Annino plymouthLIT@comcast.net
Paul Baldrate pBaldrate@PlymouthFitness.com Plymouth Fitness
Allison Barbosa amacleod-barbosa@comcounseling.org Community Counseling
Danielle Brandon brandon@town.duxbury.ma.us Town of Duxbury
Kaitlyn Brosnan kbrosnan@thehome.org The Home for Little Wanderers
Karen Buechs LuckySTZ@aol.com
Brenda Burke bburke@thehome.org The Home for Little Wanderers
Carol Burns cburns@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
T Camarao tCamarao@Plymouth.K12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Amy Carlson north.beach@comcast.net
Dennis Carman dcarman@uwgpc.org United Way
Susan carmsis susan@stafford-hill.com Stafford Hill Senior Living
Kathy Carney kcarney@duxbury.k12.ma.us Duxbury School System
Laura Carroll laura_carroll@sshosp.org South Shore Hospital
Geisa Carvalleo Geisa-sores@sshosp.org South Shore Hospital
Donna Ciappina, LSW donnaciappina@duxburycoa.com Duxbury Senior Center
Pat Clair blanderhoop2@yahoo.com
Marlene Clark mclark@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Ruth Cooper rcooper@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
CHNA Coordinator chna23@gmail.com
Clare Cordon chonen@pcsdma.org Plymouth County Sheriff’s Department
Janet Costa jcosta@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Donna Cotter dcotter@oldcolonyymca.org Old Colony YMCA
Angela Cowgill angelinehall@hotmail.com
Judith Coykendall jcoykendall@sevenhills.org Seven Hills Foundation
S Crispin sCrispin@PCSDma.org Plymouth County Sheriff’s Department
Virginia Curcio vcurcio@plymouth.k12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Debbie Damiano deborah.k.damiano@gmail.com
P DeAngelo pDeAngelo@comcast.net
Patricia DeSiata pdesiata@plymouth.k12.ma.usÊ Plymouth School System
Conni DiLego cdilego@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Tina Dwyer Katrina_Dwyer@ssHosp.org South Shore Hospital
Joanne Earner Joanne.Earner@PembrokePublicSchools.org Pembrook School System
Michelle Eberle michelle.eberle@umassmed.edu University of Massachusetts
Karen Fabrizio KLFbmf@hotmail.com
Peter Falabella pfalabella@townofmarshfield.org Town of Marshfield
Alexis Fields alexis.fields@abbott.com
Michelle Foley mfoley@brocktonvna.org Brockton Visiting Nurses Association
Caralie Ford cford@mpsd.org Marshfield School System
Ashley Frazier afrazier@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Taylor Gagnon taylor.gagnon001@umb.edu
Maria Garvey mlg1230@hotmail.com
Mari Gillis MariGillis@gmail.com
George Gorgizian gGorgizian@PCSdma.org Plymouth County Sheriff’s Department
Louise Gorham lgorham@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Mary Gwynn mgwynn@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Peggy Hall phall@helpfbms.org University of Massachusetts – Boston
Angela Harrington aharrington@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Kerry Haskell kHaskell@JordanHospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Linda Hayes lindahayes@duxburycoa.com Duxbury Council on Aging
Jennifer Hohl jcunningham@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Peg Holda peg_Holda@SShosp.org South Shore Hospital
Andrea Holleran aHolleran@JordanHospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Pattijean Horton pjhorton@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Lori Hoyt LoriHoyt24@verizon.net
Michael Jackman michael.jackman@mail.house.gov Congressman Keatings
Carol Jankowski library-director@town.duxbury.ma.us Town of Duxbury
Marjone Jean mjean@hptc.org High Point Treatment Center
Carole Julius cjulius@carverpl.org Carver Public Library
Malissa K malissak@TheArcOFgp.com The ARC
Alice Kearney ahkearney@comcast.net
Andrea Keddie andrea.keddie@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Judi Keding borntotow@aol.com Fishermen’s Partnership Healthcare for All. HCFA
Donna Keller dKeller@OldColonyYMCA.org Old Colony YMCA
Debra Kelly DKelly@southbaymentalhealth.com South Bay Mental Health
R Knight R.Knight@CDedu.us Child Development and Education, Inc.
Marie Lanio mlanio@southbaymentalhealth.com South Bay Mental Health
First Last Email Address Organization
Darcy Lee darcy@mayflowerrsvp.org> Mayflower RSVP
Susan LeMay susan.lemay@whrsd.org Hanson Middle School
Sarah Levenson sarah.levenson@pfizer.com Pfixer
Donna Lonergan don.lonergan.rcc@gmail.com Recovery Connection Center
Susan Long slong835@gmail.com
Jeanne Lotrionte jlotrionte@pcsdma.org Plymouth County Sheriff’s Department
Roger M RogerM@TheArcOFGP.com The Arc
Alan MacDonald Alan_macdonald@sshosp.org South Shore Hospital
M Madden mMadden@Plymouth.K12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Gary Maestas gmaestas@plymouth.k12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Scott Malcolm smalcolm@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Siobhan Manning siobhan.manning@state.ma.us Plymouth DDS
Lisa Marschke lmarschke@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Bobbi Martino bobbim@thearcofgp.org The ARC
Tracy Mayo health-agent@town.duxbury.ma.us Town of Duxbury
Tracy Mayo health-agent@town.duxbury.ma.us Town of Duxbury
Judi McAuliffe judi.mcauliffe@pembrokek12.org North Pembroke Elementary School
Jacky McDonough mcdonoughj@vinfen.org Vinfen
Eric McLaughlin emclaughlin@coynehc.com Coyne Healthcare Center
Connie Melahoures ConMel@aol.com
Joanne Moore joannemoore@duxburycoa.com Duxbury Council on Aging
Nate Murray natemurray@inhomerehabusa.com In Home Rehab
Primma-Latise Murry plmurry@oldcolonyelderservices.org Old Colony Elder Services
Christina Nordstrom Christina.Nordstrom@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Denise Norris dnorris@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Dinah O’Brien do’brien@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Ron O’Connor Ron.OConnor@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Public Health
Cathy O’Connor Cathy.o’connor@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Public Health
L Owens LOwens@sscac.org South Shore Community Action Council
Marion Oxenhorn Marion.Oxenhorn@hptc.org High Point Health Center
Susan OÕNeal Soneal@MayflowerRSVP.org Mayflower RSVP
Jen Pinto jPinto@Plymouth.k12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Jennifer Pizzi jpizzi@southbaymentalhealth.com South Bay Mental Health
A Powers aPowers@Plymouth.K12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Renee Proctor rproctor@southbaymentalhealth.com South Bay Mental Health
Susan Rabinowitz srabinowitz@thehome.org The Home for Little Wanderers
Holly Ricardo hricardo@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Nicole Richardi Nicole.Richardi@state.ma.us State of Massachusetts
Marcia Richards mrichards@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Mary Ridder mridder@kdc.org Kennedy-Donovan center EI
Michelle Roberts mroberts@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Gail Rodeys gail.hartnett.1@verizon.net
Linda Rudnick Linda.CMCA@gmail.com
carrie rzasa crzasa@baystatecs.org Bay State Services
Meredyth Sabin Sabinm@vinfen.org Vinfen Corp
Deb Schopperle dschopperle@jordanhospital.org Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Lyn Scolamiero lscolamiero@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Miriam Scrivener mScrivener@FCSN.org Federation for Children with Special Needs
Mary Severy msevery@plymha.org Plymouth Housing Authority
Amy Sheperdson asheperd@sailsinc.org Sails Library Network
MaryLou Shewchuk mShewchuk@FamilyContinuity.org Family Continuity
Charlotte Simpson CharlotteSimpson@comcast.net
Dottie Slack dslack@oldcolonyelderservices.org Old Colony Elder Services
Caitlyn Slowe cslowe@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
Elizabeth Sorrell sorrell@carver.org Town of Carver
Donna Souza dsouza@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Kathy Spear KSpear@hptc.org High Point Treatment Center
Barbara SSWRC Barbara.SSWRC@HPTC.org High Point Treatment Center
Marilyn SSWRC Marilyn.SSWRC@HPTC.org High Point Treatment Center
Carla Steen cmSteen@sscac.org South Shore Community Action Council, Inc.
Ann Stewart annstewart500@gmail.com Fishermen’s Partnership Healthcare for All
Amy Sylvia asylvia@healthimperatives.org Health Imperatives
G Tango gTango@Plymouth.K12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Arlene Tannenbaum atannenbaum@kdc.org Kennedy-Donovan center EI
Benedict Tantillo btantillo@duxbury.k12.ma.us Dusxbury School System
Robert Tinkham robert.tinkham@carverma.org Town of Carver
Shioban Torres Shioban.Torres@Cancer.org American Cancer Society
Melissa Trainer melissa.trainer@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Children and Families
Maryjane Trettis maryjane.trettis@uhsinc.com Universal health Services
Tarah Watson twatson@southbaymentalhealth.com South Bay Mental Health
Alex Weiner alex.weiner1@gmail.com Fishermen’s Partnership Healthcare for All. HCFA
Karen Wenger, RN kWenger224@comcast.net Our Lady of Lourdes Parish
Susan West SM.West@verizon.net Beth Isreal Deaconess Hospital – Plymouth
Roxanne Whitbeck rwhitbeck@townhall.plymouth.ma.us Town of Plymouth
Betty Whittaker bwhittaker.southbay@comcast.net South Bay Mental Health
K Wilson kWilson@Plymouth.K12.ma.us Plymouth School System
Traci Wojciechowski tWojciechowski@caron.org Caron Treatment Centers
Deborah Worsh dWorsh@MPSD.org Marshfield School System
Jim O’Neil bridgewaterpatientadvocacy@gmail.com Bridgewater Patient Advocacy and Wellness Services, PLLC